Homes for sale across Scotland

Advanced search or use our draw-a-search facility on our interactive map.

Find a Property for sale in Scotland

eg: "2 bed flat in Edinburgh around 90k"

Find a Property

Blackadders

40 Whitehall Street Dundee DD1 4AF
Tel: 01382 342222
Fax: 01382 206973
Email: property@blackadders.co.uk
Website: www.blackadders.co.uk

Blackadders

35 Commerce Street
Arboath DD11 1NA
Tel: 01241 876620
Email: arbroath@blackadders.co.uk
Website: www.blackadders.co.uk

Blackadders

128 Castle Street Forfar DD8 3HS
Tel: 01307 461234
Email: forfar@blackadders.co.uk
Website: www.blackadders.co.uk

Blackadders

5 Rutland Square
Edinburgh EH11 2AX
Tel: 0131 202 1868
Email: edinburgh@blackadders.co.uk
Website: www.blackadders.co.uk

Blackadders

94 Hope Street
Glasgow G2 6QB
Tel: 0141 248 1888
Email: glasgow@blackadders.co.uk
Website: www.blackadders.co.uk

Blackadders

77 George Street Perth PH1 5LB
Tel: 01738 440088
Email: perth@blackadders.co.uk
Website: www.blackadders.co.uk

Blackadders

Head Office 30/34 Reform Street Dundee DD1 1RJ
Tel: 01382 229222
Email: enquires@blackadders.co.uk
Website: www.blackadders.co.uk

Blackadders

37 Langstane Place Aberdeen AB11 6EN
Tel: 01224 452750
Email: aberdeen@blackadders.co.uk
Website: www.blackadders.co.uk
Solicitors Property Centres:EdinburghGlasgowAberdeenTaysideDumfries & GallowayHighlandPerthshireFife & KinrossBorders